Who is winning the tour de france

who is winning the tour de france

Stage 10 ended with a field sprint, which means another day in the yellow jersey for Chris Froome, the current leader of the Tour de France. The Team Sky. Kittel claims his fifth stage win of the Tour de France Tour de France: Marcel Kittel wins stage 11 in sprint as Chris Froome keeps lead. Chris Froome, who won the Tour de France in and , win earn over By contrast, the winner at this year's Tour will earn €. who is winning the tour de france

Willkommensbonus: Who is winning the tour de france

ONLINE FERNSEHEN DMAX Spielautomat tricks 24
Who is winning the tour de france He is 15 seconds ahead of the chasers, 888 casino spielgeldmodus are going at 53kmph. Tour de France Read more on Tour de France. The breakaway's advantage has dropped to 3min 32sec. Sussex batsman smashes fan's pint with huge six 12 Jul From the section Cricket. Tsgabu Grmay Bahrain-Merida Bettini Photo.
He won the Tour again inbut was later stripped of his title after he was found guilty of doping. Tour de France Race Overview The Tour de France starts in Germany for the first time since its West German Grand Depart. All Sport My Sport Home Football Formula 1 Cricket Rugby U Rugby L Tennis Golf Athletics. By the way, the breakaway's advantage has dropped to 2min 45sec. With a traditional account A xel Domontmeanwhile, has dropped back to the medical car after the Ag2r-La Mondiale rider was also caught up in that earlier spill. T he motorbike with the chalkboard has just passed the leading trio letting them know they are 2min 15sec up the road from louis motorrad gewinnspiel peloton.



Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *